PTA Association Meeting

Description

 

Please come join us for our Beacon Park School PTA association meeting in the PAC.

Children are more than welcome to join us.

Have your voice heard! Go Bengals!!

 

Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 8:30am
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 8:30am – 9:30am
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 8:30am – 9:30am
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 6:30pm – 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 8:30am – 9:30am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 6:30pm – 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 8:30am – 9:30am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 8:30am – Wednesday, October 25, 2017 9:30am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 6:30pm – 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 12:00am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 12:00am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 12:00am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 5:30pm – 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 12:00am
Calendar

Calendar

Spelling Bee

Sign Up until Nov 15! Grades 1st-8th

Email: spellingbee@beaconparkpta.org to sign up!

More

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our sponsors for their generosity!

Platinum Sponsors:


 

 

Gold Sponsors:




Silver Sponsors:



Become a sponsor!  

Upcoming Events