Meet Us

2021-2022 Executive Board

 

Samantha Burnett, President: president@beaconparkpta.org

 

Sarah Nees, Executive VP: evp@beaconparkpta.org

 

Debbie Chung, VP Membership: membership@beaconparkpta.org

 

OPEN, VP Programs: programs@beaconparkpta.org

 

OPEN, VP Fundraising: fundraising@beaconparkpta.org

 

OPEN, VP Volunteers: volunteers@beaconparkpta.org

 

Margaret Cheng, Recording Secretary: secretary@beaconparkpta.org

 

Chaitanya Kola, Treasurer: treasurer@beaconparkpta.org

 

Lien Nguyễn, Financial Secretary: financialsecretary@beaconparkpta.org

 

Mariam Tahbaz, Auditor: auditor@beaconparkpta.org

 

OPEN, Historian: historian@beaconparkpta.org

 

Camaron Carraway, MS Coordinator: mscoordinator@beaconparkpta.org