Meet Us

2017-2018 Executive Board

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. 

 

If you see us out and about in the community please come up and say hello!

 

 



Erica Negi
President
president@beaconparkpta.org
 
Louise Lloyd
Executive Vice President
evp@beaconparkpta.org
 

Yi Jin
VP of Membership
membership@beaconparkpta.org
 

Rachel Morrell
VP of Ways & Means
fundraising@beaconparkpta.org
 

Mari Nguyen
VP of Programs
programs@beaconparkpta.org
 

Samantha Burnett
VP of Volunteers
volunteers@beaconparkpta.org
 

Nicole Lucio
Recording Secretary
secretary@beaconparkpta.org
 

Melissa Baum-Haley
Treasurer
treasurer@beaconparkpta.org
 

Sarah Nees
Financial Secretary
financialsecretary@beaconparkpta.org
 

Candice Hsu-Verna
Auditor
auditor@beaconparkpta.org
 

Fernanda Ruiz 
Historian
historian@beaconparkpta.org
 

Caryn Cherry
Community Outreach 
outreach@beaconparkpta.org

 

 

 

Nazia Rashid
Parliamentarian 
parliamentarian@beaconparkpta.org