Meet Us

2018-2019 Executive Board

Our PTA consists of parents, teacher and administrators who work together to provide programs that enrich the Beacon Park Experience. Below are the 2018-19 Executive Board Members.

 

If you see us out and about in the community please come up and say hello!

 

 



Erica Negi
President
president@beaconparkpta.org

 

 

Louise Lloyd
Executive Vice President
evp@beaconparkpta.org



Caryn Cherry
VP of Membership
membership@beaconparkpta.org

 

OPEN POSITION

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VP of Ways & Means
fundraising@beaconparkpta.org

 

 

 


Andrea Norman
VP of Programs
programs@beaconparkpta.org

 


OPEN POSITION

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VP of Volunteers
volunteers@beaconparkpta.org

 

 Elaine Kockerbeck
Recording Secretary
secretary@beaconparkpta.org



Neeraj Sharma
Treasurer
treasurer@beaconparkpta.org
OPEN POSITION 

Financial Secretary
financialsecretary@beaconparkpta.org

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Priya Bhatia
Auditor
auditor@beaconparkpta.org



OPEN POSITION

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Historian
historian@beaconparkpta.org

 

 

PHOTO COMING SOON

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parliamentarian (upon appt)

parliamentarian@beaconparkpta.org

 

Calendar

Back-to-School Social

More

Programs & Events

More