Meet Us

2018-2019 Executive Board

Our PTA consists of parents, teacher and administrators who work together to provide programs that enrich the Beacon Park Experience. Below are the 2018-19 Executive Board Members.

 

If you see us out and about in the community please come up and say hello!

 

 



Erica Negi
President
president@beaconparkpta.org

 

 

Louise Lloyd
Executive Vice President
evp@beaconparkpta.org



Caryn Cherry
VP of Membership
membership@beaconparkpta.org

 

PHOTO COMING SOON!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dessi Sarabosing 

VP of Ways & Means
fundraising@beaconparkpta.org

 

 

 


Andrea Norman
VP of Programs
programs@beaconparkpta.org

 


OPEN POSITION

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VP of Volunteers
volunteers@beaconparkpta.org

 

 Elaine Kockerbeck
Recording Secretary
secretary@beaconparkpta.org



Neeraj Sharma
Treasurer
treasurer@beaconparkpta.org

Patrick Frake
Financial Secretary
financialsecretary@beaconparkpta.org

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Priya Bhatia
Auditor
auditor@beaconparkpta.org



OPEN POSITION

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Historian
historian@beaconparkpta.org

 

 

PHOTO COMING SOON

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mariam Tahbaz 

Parliamentarian 

parliamentarian@beaconparkpta.org

 

Calendar

Pledge Drive 2018-19

Irvine Unified School District is one of the highest performing school districts in ALL of California. However, did you know that our District is one the lowest funded in California and in Orange County? Despite the statistics, we aim to provide for every Bengal student. How does this happen?

It all begins with our annual Back to School Pledge Drive! Bengal target goal is $45,000.

 

More

Angst Movie Screening

 

More